CONTACT US AND WE WILL HELP YOU WITH YOUR CHOICE OF WORKWEAR

Your views are extremely important for our endeavour to constantly become better suppliers of workwear. Please let know your views, by filling in the form below or contact us be e-mail addresses:

PHONE/FAX AND EMAIL

Tel: 0032 (0)15 64 10 60
Fax: 0032 (0)15 64 10 69
Email: info@blaklader.be

CLOSING DAYS

Thursday 24 december 2020 17h00
until Sunday januari 3rd 2021

 

OFFICE HOURS

Monday - Thursday: 08.30 - 17.00
Friday: 08.30 - 15.00
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

HEAD OFFICE

AB Blaklader Belgium
Wayenborgstraat 27 bus 2 (Zone C)  
B-2800 Mechelen

Sales

Jan Van Wesemael | Sales Manager

Jan Van Wesemael

Sales Manager Belux
Phone: +32 477 620 165
jan.vanwesemael@blaklader.com
Key Account Manager

Alexandra Mertens

Key Account Manager Antwerp, Limburg and Flemish Brabant
Phone: +32 472 070 518
alexandra.mertens@blaklader.com

Kris Borremans

Key Account Manager Brussel, Oost- en West Vlaanderen, Wallonië, Luxemburg
Phone: +32 475 881 016
kris.borremans@blaklader.com
Oost- en West-Vlaanderen

Daan De Schrijver

Sales Representative East and West Flanders
Phone: +32 475 208 292
daan.deschrijver@blaklader.com

David De Temmerman

Sales Representative Antwerpen en Limburg
Phone: +32 476 579 851
david.detemmerman@blaklader.com

Robin Van Campenhout

Sales Representative Vlaams-Brabant, Oost-Vlaanderen en Antwerpen
Phone: +32 470 021 992
robin.vancampenhout@blaklader.com
Blåkläder | Yannick Moray

Yannick Moray

Sales Representative Brussel, Wallonië, Luxemburg, Henegouwen
Phone: +32 472 114 304
yannick.moray@blaklader.com

Customer support

Pascale Vandenbosch | Office Coordinator

Pascale Vandenbosch

Office Coordinator
Phone: +32 15 641 061
pascale.vandenbosch@blaklader.com

Dirk Grysolle

Customer Support
Phone: +32 15 641 064
dirk.grysolle@blaklader.com
Réda Verhaegen | Customer Support

Réda Verhaegen

Customer Support
Phone: +32 15 641 062
reda.verhaegen@blaklader.com

Sebastiaan Vandenberghen

Customer Support
Phone: +32 15 641 065
sebastiaan.vandenberghen@blaklader.com

Veerle Van Rompay

Marketing & E-commerce coordinator Benelux
Phone: +32 15 641 063
veerle.vanrompay@blaklader.com

CONTACT US

* = Mandatory field